Websites offline

We are updating our websites and will be back soon

Sorry for any inconvenience this may cause please keep checking back soon if you need to make orders or check stock please dont hessitate to contact a member of staff on the numbers below.

JC Atkinson

The Natural Option

Need to contact us ?

We are here for you , let us know what you require.

If you are a new customer looking for a coffin supplier or one of our valued existing customers please use the contacts below so we can assist you.

Contacting us.

Team Member

Department

Telephone

Email

All Sales

Switchboard

0191 415 1516

sales@jcatkinson.co.uk

Jamie Luckley

Marketing Manager

0191 415 8921

jamie@jcatkinson.co.uk

Karen Sutherland

Customer Services Manager

0191 415 8923

karen@jcatkinson.co.uk

Andy Edwards

Transport Manager

0191 415 8929

andy@jcatkinson.co.uk

Nigel Green-Smith

Southern sales manager

07850 708 234

nigel@jcatkinson.co.uk

Simon Heath

Midlands Sales Manager

07966 524 287

simon@jcatkinson.co.uk

Chris Taylor

Northern Sales Manager

07391 868300

chris@jcatkinson.co.uk

Martin Chatwin

South-West Sales Manager

07342 993 677

martin@jcatkinson.co.uk