JC Atkinson company logo

Please select from the following options:

Register / Login

If you are a funeral director and want to purchase our products online and have access to order tracking and all our online features press below

Login / Register


If you are a member of the public and would like help choosing a coffin please visit our coffin website where we have compiled some of our best coffin options

View Website

A Funeral Director

If you are a funeral director and want to view all of our products before you create an online ordering account the please press view all coffins button below

View all coffins

We are currently updating our company website, below are some useful contacts :

Name Position Telephone Email
Sales Switchboard 0191 415 1516 sales@jcatkinson.co.uk
Jamie Luckley Reflections Manager 0191 415 8921 jamie@jcatkinson.co.uk
Karen Sutherland Customer Services Manager 0191 415 8923 karen@jcatkinson.co.uk
Andy Edwards Transport Manager 0191 415 8929 andy@jcatkinson.co.uk
Southern sales manager Nigel Green-Smith 07850 708 234 nigel@jcatkinson.co.uk
Midlands Sales Manager Simon Heath 07966 524 287 simon@jcatkinson.co.uk
Northern Sales Manager Lee Robinson 07710 124 668 lee@jcatkinson.co.uk